2023 Grammy Nominations: Where Can You Stream the Grammy Award Nominations for 2023?

The nominations for the Grammy Awards 2023 are about to be revealed, and music lovers can’t wait to find out which celebrities are in the running for which prizes at the upcoming ceremony.

Even if an artist does not end up taking home the actual Grammy Award, just being nominated for one is an extremely prestigious accomplishment in the world of music.

There is a widespread consensus that Beyoncé, Harry Styles, and Adele are going to receive high-profile nominations for the Grammy Awards in 2023, which will be the 65th annual instalment of the Grammy Awards.

Table of Contents

When Are the Grammy Nominations for 2023?

On Tuesday, November 15, at 18:00 CET, which corresponds to 17:00 GMT and 9:00 (PT) / 12:00 (ET) in the United States, the Grammy nominations will be announced.

2023 Grammy Nominations

Songs that were made available for public consumption between October 1, 2021, and September 30, 2022, are eligible for nomination for this year’s Grammy Awards, which will be held on February 10, 2023.

Also Read: 

Between October 13 and October 25, voting was held to determine who would be nominated for various awards, with the shortlists being narrowed down in preparation for the announcement on November 15.

Where Can You Stream the Grammy Award Nominations for 2023?

The announcement will be broadcast live across the vast majority of the Recording Academy’s digital platforms, and it can be viewed at your convenience.

The official website of the Recording Academy will be broadcasting a live stream of the nominations, which fans will be able to watch for free. The nominations are not broadcast on terrestrial television and are only available online;

however, the complete award ceremony will be broadcast on CBS in the United States of America on a Sunday, February 5, 2023. Following the nominations, the judges will cast their votes between the dates of December 14, 2022, and January 4, 2023, to reach a conclusion.

Megan Thee Stallion was named the best new artist during the full ceremony for the 2021 Grammy Awards. In addition, Billie Eilish, Dua Lipa, Harry Styles, and Taylor Swift all picked up trophies during the event.

Comments are closed.